Customer Reviews & Testimonials

Happy with their products!

My brother family and my niece family had been using Rinnai products for many years and told me I should buy too. Instead of buying from dealers I decided to go to the distributor Rinnai Holdings (Pacific) Pte Ltd at Oxley Bizhub last December to check which model hood & hob should I buy. I was attended by the marketing manager. Been a layman I have no knowledge of their products and the marketing manager is so patient with me even when I ask silly questions. She explained to me carefully to make sure I understand their products. Eventually I bought from her in January and whenever I have any problems or queries she will response as soon as she can. To cut long story short, I am very happy with their products RB-2CGN & RH-S309 GBR-T, their great service. The whole experience with her is really good. I give her 5 stars😁 Not forgetting their service assistant manager who also called me to find out what problem I had which I already resolved. I am sure Rinnai Holdings must be happy to have such good people working for them. Thanks

Appreciation to the Rinnai Team

Faulty Water Heat stopped working after 10+ years. Assistant service manager was a great assistance walking me through the options of dealing with error 52 problem. It was decided that a new unit made the most economic sense. A few days later a polite and efficient showed up and did a great job installing the new unit. It is working great and all is back to normal. My great appreciation to the Rinnai team.

-Dan Levine-   Dec 2020

Compliments to Technician

I would like to commend on the professionalism of your technician who came down to look at my gas hob today. 

He was very patient in explaining what might be the different scenarios that may arise and also advise us on what are the different options that were given to us before he actually did the adjustments in the hobs. He is an asset to the company, please send my compliments.

Thank you to the whole Rinnai Service Team too for the fast and prompt response in this matter as well, I appreciate the quick turnaround time for the repairs, even though Covid-19 is still around. 

-Lee Ee Ming-   June 2020

Wonderful Experience

The Marketing Manager has wonderful customer services. She go all out to secure an urgent slot for me understanding that my water heater broke down and in desperate to replace one. Besides that, she is very patient to explain the model difference across the Rinnai water heater models I have shortlisted. She even do a follow up with me after the installation. Is a wonderful experience buying product from Rinnai.

-Bernard Lim-   Aug 2020

Problem Solved

Contacted the company because the water heater suddenly stopped working. The assistant service manager nugged me in the right direction to solve the problem (which was caused by other handymen) without expensive repairs or sending someone over. I very much appreciate her knowledgable input, thanks for her kind assistance. Both thumbs up for her service!

-Cathy Ehlers-   Dec 2020

Good Service

Very good service, promptly response to customer queries and provided with efficient effort. On 18/1/2021 afternoon, I called up the service assistant manager of the company and request for a quotation for installation of new water heater . And I received a prompt reply with detailed information. The job was done this morning within two hours. It is really far above my expectations . Thanks so much.

-Yong Seng Ng-   Jan 2021

Inner Burner Review:

5 Stars

Our Review is different from other reviews that you read on the Net: we're not armchair reviewers. We bought and installed the product for our own use. No one sponsored us to endorse the product. And we only gave our verdict after at least one year's usage. Obviously, we'd tell you sooner if a product didn't work or performed poorly soon after purchase.

--Read More--

-C Mm-   Aug 2018

Rinnai is Great Product

Rinnai is great product!!! after working more than 17 year, Rinnai heater still works as good as day 1. Their support is excellent too. The Assistant Service Manager, offered me excellent advice to restore my heater from malfunction. with such reliable products and outstanding support, Rinnai will be the only choice for my next water heater!!! GOOD JOB!!! Cheers!!!

-Sam Wong-   Dec 2020

Staff

Polite and welcoming staff

-Arijit Das-   Feb 2021

5 Stars

Marketing Manager deserves 5 gold stars. She explained the Rinnai hood and hob in good detail and convinced me it was the right buy. She wasn’t pushy and said I could go to any dealers for better price. When my dealer said there was no stock, I called her who urgently found me a dealer who had stock. I am most grateful for her superb customer service. Thank you so much, you are awesome.

-Siew Choi Yau-   Nov 2020

Happy for choosing Rinnai

My Paloma heater has been running for 11 years and finally decided to give up on me. As I was searching for a replacement, I came across Rinnai gas water heater. Contacted them and their service assistant manager was very helpful in helping me understanding more about condo gas water heater. So I decided to engage Rinnai. Today, the 2 technicians came and their work is very professional and meticulous. Although they speak little English, they tried their best to explain the usage and also very diligent in their installation. I’m very happy for choosing Rinnai.

-Tuck Weng Tor-   Oct 2020

Letter of Appreciation

 Dear Rinnai, I have an existing Rinnai cooking hood at home that is faulty and decided to check out at your office at Oxley Bizhub. On the two occasions (morning of 17 July and afternoon of 28 July) when I was there, your stuff attended to me. She knows her work well, patient and was helpful in addressing any queries I have. Though I did not purchase any product for now, I was impressed by her "sincere working attitude". Please convey my appreciation for her good service and a job well done!! Regards

-Terence-   Aug 2020

Good Service

Very good service, promptly response to customer queries and provided with efficient effort. On 18/1/2021 afternoon, I called up the service assistant manager of the company and request for a quotation for installation of new water heater . And I received a prompt reply with detailed information. The job was done this morning within two hours. It is really far above my expectations . Thanks so much.

-Yong Seng Ng-   Jan 2021

Love the Inner Flame

Service is alright. And I love the inner flame so! Bought the stainless steel with 3 inner flame hob and no regrets. Best hob I've used so far!

-C Mm-   Aug 2018